Contact Lens Spectrum Supplements

Special Edition 2017

Contact Lens Spectrum

Issue link: https://clssupplements.epubxp.com/i/900307

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 75

c l s p e c t r u m . c o m C O N T A C T L E N S S P E C T R U M S P E C I A L E D I T I O N 2 0 1 7 3 S P E C I A L E D I T I O N 2 0 1 7 P.46 E D I T O R - I N - C H I E F Jason J. Nichols, OD, MPH, PhD, 2008-Present C L I N I C A L F E A T U R E S E D I T O R Edward S. Bennett, OD, MSEd, 2007-Present M A N A G I N G E D I T O R Lisa Starcher (215) 367-2168 • lisa.starcher@pentavisionmedia.com A S S O C I A T E E D I T O R Deborah Fisher S P E C I A L P R O J E C T S DIRECTOR Angela Jackson (215) 316-9113 • angela.jackson@pentavisionmedia.com MANAGER Alicia Hoglund EDITORIAL ASSISTANT Angela Bickel F O U N D I N G E D I T O R Neal J. Bailey, OD, PhD 1986-1987 E D I T O R S E M E R I T U S Joseph T. Barr, OD, MS 1987-2007 Carla J. Mack, OD, MBA 2007-2008 C O L U M N I S T S O n l i n e P h o t o D i a g n o s i s Luciano Bastos Gregory W. DeNaeyer, OD William Townsend, OD R e s e a r c h R e v i e w S. Barry Eiden, OD Maria Markoulli, PhD, MOptom, GradCertOcTher R e f r a c t i v e F o c u s David A. Berntsen, OD, PhD Shanda Ross, OD P r e s c r i b i n g f o r P r e s b y o p i a Douglas P. Benoit, OD Brooke Messer, OD Craig W. Norman G P I n s i g h t s Edward S. Bennett, OD, MSEd John Mark Jackson, OD, MS Stephanie L. Woo, OD C o n t a c t L e n s D e s i g n & M a t e r i a l s Neil Pence, OD Andrew D. Pucker, OD, PhD Ronald K. Watanabe, OD D r y E y e D x a n d T x Amber Gaume Giannoni, OD Katherine M. Mastrota, MS, OD William Townsend, OD C o n t a c t L e n s C a r e & C o m p l i a n c e Andrew D. Pucker, OD, PhD H y b r i d H o w - t o / C u s t o m S o f t L e n s e s Stephanie Ramdass, OD, MS C o n t a c t L e n s P r a c t i c e P e a r l s David L. Kading, OD Jason R. Miller, OD, MBA I s T h i s t h e N e w N o r m ? Mile Brujic, OD David L. Kading, OD T h e B u s i n e s s o f C o n t a c t L e n s e s Gary Gerber, OD Clarke D. Newman, OD P e d i a t r i c a n d T e e n C L C a r e Melanie Frogozo, OD T h e S c l e r a l L e n s V a u l t Gregory W. DeNaeyer, OD T r e a t m e n t P l a n William L. Miller, OD, MS, PhD Leo Semes, OD P r e s c r i b i n g f o r A s t i g m a t i s m Timothy B. Edrington, OD, MS Brooke Messer, OD C o n t a c t L e n s C a s e R e p o r t s Mark P. André Patrick J. Caroline P U B L I S H E R , O P T O M E T R I C P U B L I C A T I O N S Roger Zimmer (203) 846-2827 • roger.zimmer@pentavisionmedia.com A D V E R T I S I N G S A L E S Jacqui DiBianca, Western Region Senior Account Manager (610) 662-9735 • jacqui.dibianca@pentavisionmedia.com Cheryl Brown, Account Manager (215) 628-6543 • cheryl.brown@pentavisionmedia.com Skyler Goldstein, Eastern Region Account Manager (267) 628-5203 • skyler.goldstein@pentavisionmedia.com Ryan Langton, Sales Associate/ Classified, List Rentals & Reprint Sales (215) 628-7744 • ryan.langton@pentavisionmedia.com Jason Conaway, Sales Associate (267) 492-5224 • jason.conaway@pentavisionmedia.com Laura Flynn, Advertising Trainee 267-492-5205 • laura.flynn@pentavisionmedia.com E - M E D I A S A L E S Rob Verna, National Account Manager (215) 367-2179 • rob.verna@pentavisionmedia.com P R O D U C T I O N D I R E C T O R Sandra Kaden A R T D I R E C T O R Evan Schmidt P R O D U C T I O N M A N A G E R Bill Hallman (215) 628-6585 • william.hallman@pentavisionmedia.com M A R K E T I N G M A N A G E R Amy Wauhop M A R K E T I N G E V E N T S M A N A G E R Margaret Wehmeyer P E N T A V I S I O N L I V E ! Abigail Markward, Director (949) 441-7549 • abby.markward@pentavisionmedia.com M A R K E T I N G S E R V I C E S G R O U P Rob Verna, National Account Manager Megan Nonemacher, E-Media Production Manager Amanda Higgins, Web Services Manager Mindy Crawford, Creative Services Manager Adam Black, Marketing Services Manager Charlotte Higgins, Digital Marketing Coordinator SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES/ADDRESS CHANGES (800) 869-6882 • Fax (866) 658-6156 • CLS@kmpsgroup.com EDITORIAL, PRODUCTION, AND SALES OFFICES: PentaVision LLC 321 Norristown Road, Suite 150 Ambler, PA 19002 (267) 492-5200 • Fax: (215) 367-2145 P E N T A V I S I O N C O N F E R E N C E G R O U P Maureen Trusky, CMP – Conference Director (215) 628-7754 • maureen.trusky@pentavisionmedia.com Julia McNamee, Customer Service and Events Associate (215) 628-5211 • julia.mcnamee@pentavisionmedia.com PENTAVISION LLC P R E S I D E N T & M A N A G E R Thomas J. Wilson B U S I N E S S M A N A G E R Dianna Schell (267) 492-5216 • dianna.schell@pentavisionmedia.com E X E C U T I V E V I C E P R E S I D E N T S Mark Durrick, Douglas Parry, Robert Verna, Roger Zimmer KEEP UP WITH INDUSTR Y NEWS between issues of Contact Lens Spectrum by subscribing to our e-mail newsletter, Contact Lenses Today . Visit the CLS site (clspectrum.com/newsletters) to subscribe. P R O U D S U P P O R T E R O F

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Contact Lens Spectrum Supplements - Special Edition 2017